My Heart is Yours

Let me warn friends of mine (especially the reformed ones whom I love dearly and disagree with passionately) that this song is performed by the band from the Passion conferences (conferences I do not participate in at all, nor do I have the desire to) and is repetitive, so if you didn’t like “Oceans,” feel free to scroll on by and wait for next week.

I first heard this song while in college and participating in a Bible study and I absolutely love it. I’ve actually been listening to it on repeat this week, too. If you haven’t heard it, get somewhere by yourself and give it a shot.

My heart is yours, my heart is yours. Take it all. Take it all. My life in your hands.

All to Jesus, I surrender. All to you, I freely give. I will ever love and trust you. In your presence, I will live.

Leave a Reply

