Something New Saturday

This is supposed to be a more fun one! I want to try one new thing every week and tell you all about it!

Because all of New York has been a new experience for me, I’ll tell you guys that the city has been so fun for me! I’ve had job interviews in the Empire State Building, NPR, and Carnegie Hall just to name a few! I’ve also had the chance to visit the World Trade Center, Central Park, I hang out in Times Square almost every day, I’ve walked the Brooklyn bridge, the Met, and the American Museum of Natural History. The last 2 months have been full of new and fun adventures and I can’t wait to share more!

Leave a Reply

